Visit Ward Hall, Kentucky’s premier antebellum Greek Revival mansion, deemed to be one of the finest houses of its kind in the nation.

Ward Hall is an impressive 12,000 square foot structure situated on grounds complimented by spring-fed ponds and ancient bald cypress trees.

Guides take guests on a tour through time as they walk through the magnificent rooms of the summer home of Junius and Matilda Viley Ward and hear about the history and fortunes of the families who made Kentucky’s grandest Greek Revival villa their home.

Past dates

Download schedule

Schedules

  • Starting Saturday, May 4th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, May 05, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, May 11th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, May 25th, 2019, repeated every day until Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, June 1st, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, June 02, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, June 8th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, June 09, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Occurred Thursday, July 4th, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, July 6th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, July 07, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, July 13th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, August 3rd, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, August 04, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:50 pm
  • Starting Saturday, August 10th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Occurred Monday, September 2nd, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, September 7th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, September 08, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, September 14th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, October 5th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, October 06, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, October 12th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, November 2nd, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, November 03, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Starting Saturday, November 9th, 2019, repeated every day until Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Venue

Ward Hall

1792 Frankfort Road
Georgetown, 40324