;

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Tributes Daily obituaries and other tributes.

Card of Thanks Death Notices In Memoriam

Obituaries

rss feed

Recent Obituaries

Monday 06/01/2015
Charles Gregory

Charles Gregory, 75,widower to Peggy passed away Friday, May 29, 2015. Funeral services will be 1pm Tuesday, June 2, 2015 at Tucker, Yocum & Wilson Funeral Home. Visitation will be Monday 5-8 at the funeral home. www.tuckeryocumwilson.com

Saturday 05/30/2015
Helen V. “Auntie” Thomas

Helen V. “Auntie” (Rice) Thomas, 86, widow of C.N. “Dutch” Thomas, passed away Thursday, May 28th, 2015.  

Thursday 05/28/2015
Alice ‘Marge’ Fisher

Alice “Marge” Fisher, 93,  passed away Tuesday, May 26, 2015 in Georgetown.  

Don Thomas Southworth

Don Thomas Southworth, 70, of Lawrenceburg, husband of Gail Evans Southworth, died Sunday, May 24 at St. Joseph Hospital.  

Mattie May Michaels

 Mattie May Michaels, 83, of Frankfort passed away Monday, May 25, 2015.

Roberta Jo Franklin

Roberta Jo Franklin, (Bobbi Jo), 81, passed away Saturday, May 23, 2015, at her home in Lexington.

Tuesday 05/26/2015
Barbara Lynn Copas Garrison

Member of Safe Harbor Baptist Church

Don Thomas Southworth

Don Thomas Southworth, 70, of Lawrenceburg, husband of Gail Evans Southworth, died Sunday, May 24 at St. Joseph Hospital.

Roberta Jo Franklin

ROBERTA JO FRANKLIN, (Bobbi Jo), age 81, passed away Saturday, May 23, 2015, at her home in Lexington.

Saturday 05/23/2015
Jerry Buckley Hudson

Jerry Buckley Hudson, age 55, passed away, Friday, May 22, 2015 at UK Medical Center.

Wednesday 05/20/2015
Clarissa Carr

Clarissa Carr, 92, passed away May 15, 2015.

Marce Rose Larson

Marce Rose Larson, 63, passed away May 19, 2015.

Roy Rutledge

Roy Rutledge, 52, passed away Sunday, May 17 in Lexington.

Monday 05/18/2015
Roy Newton Soards

Roy Newton Soards, 84, husband of Gretchen Wallbrecht Soards for 45 years, passed away May 18, 2015 in Georgetown.

Thursday 05/14/2015
Betty M. Neal

Betty M. Neal, wife of David A. Neal, passed away Monday.  

Donald Ray Herd

Donald Ray Herd, 66, husband to Jawanna Gilbert Herd, passed away in Lexington at UKMC on May 11, 2015. 

Elizabeth “Liz” C. Zisk Wilson

Elizabeth “Liz” C. Zisk Wilson, 64, wife of Bryan G. Wilson, passed away Sunday, May 10, 2015.  

Robert Andrew Vivian

Robert Andrew Vivian, 33, passed from this earth on Nov. 14, 2014 after a long illness. 

Tuesday 05/12/2015
Donald Craig Mullins

Donald Craig Mullins, 45, husband to Heidi Schmidt Mullins, passed away at exactly 9 a.m. on May 11, 2015 in Morehead.

Jimmie Lee Sargent

Jimmie Lee Sargent, 74, husband of Linda Ruth Williamson Sargent, passed away May 11, 2015 at his home. 

Lannie Scott Wright Sr.

Lannie Scott Wright Sr., 65, died May 8, 2015. 

Friday 05/08/2015
Alexander Mark Wyluda

Alexander Mark Wyluda, 19, passed away Wednesday, May 6, 2015.  

Dolores McRoberts

Dolores McRoberts, 82, widow of Ira Clay McRoberts, passed away May 7, 2015 in Edgewood.

Wednesday 05/06/2015
Judith “Schatze” (Hayes) Strippelhoff

Judith “Schatze” (Hayes) Strippelhoff, 70, widow of Carl Henry “Skip” Strippelhoff, passed away Saturday, May 2, 2015. 

Karen Kay Wells

Karen Kay Wells, 50, wife of Lucas Wells, passed away Tuesday, May 5, 2015.  

Owen Lee Elliott

Owen Lee Elliott, newborn son of Robert Lee and Sara (Miley) Elliott, passed away Tuesday, May 5, 2015. 

Tuesday 05/05/2015
Dianne Guinn

Dianne Guinn, 69, passed away, Tuesday, May 5, 2015.  

Victor Hugh Carr

Victor Hugh Carr, 95, husband to Geneva Cummins Carr for 74 years, passed away Monday, May 4, 2015 in Lexington.

Monday 05/04/2015
Debra “Debbie” Smith

Debra “Debbie” Smith, 52 passed away Saturday, May 2, 2015 in Lexington.

Michael R. Howard

Michael R. Howard, 70, husband to Megumi, passed away May 1, 2015.

Wednesday 04/29/2015
Roy Jackson Lee Abshear

Roy Jackson Lee Abshear, 34, husband of Robin Grose Abshear,  passed away Monday April 27, 2015 at his home.  

Trazia Bell

Trazia Bell, 43, passed away Monday, April 27, 2015.  

Monday 04/27/2015
Donald Kemper Foster

Donald Kemper Foster, 89, passed away April 21, 2015 in Lexington. 

Saturday 04/25/2015
Audrey Kathleen Abrams Moss

Audrey Kathleen Abrams Moss, 86, died April 23, 2015. 

James Alan Englebert

James Alan Englebert, 57, died April 20, 2015. 

Lisetta Rose Barney

Lisetta Rose Barney, 90, widow of Clifford D. Barney, passed away April 23, 2015 at her home in Georgetown surrounded by her loved ones. 

Friday 04/24/2015
Alan M. "Hippie" Gibson

Alan M. "Hippie" Gibson, 56, husband to Diane Schaefer Gibson, passed away at his home on Thursday, April 23, 2015.  

Bryan Thomas Towles II

Bryan Thomas Towles II, 52, passed away April 20, 2015 in Georgetown. 

Dorothy Johnson Arthur

Dorothy Johnson Arthur, 95, widow of Charles A. Arthur, passed away at her home in Georgetown on April 21, 2015. 

Earl Hubbard Jr.

Earl Hubbard Jr., 61, lost his three month battle with melanoma cancer on Wednesday, April 22, 2015.  

Stanley K. Hammonds

Stanley K. Hammonds, 80, of Corinth, died April 22 near Georgetown from injuries received in a truck and train accident. 

Wednesday 04/22/2015
Darrell Williams

Darrell Williams, 58, husband of Lisa C. Hampton Williams, died April 19, 2015 at his home in Georgetown. 

Tuesday 04/21/2015
Darrell Williams

Darrell Williams, 58, husband of Lisa C. Hampton Williams, died April 19, 2015 at his home in Georgetown. 

Friday 04/17/2015
Carlos Lee Fathergill Jr.

Carlos Lee Fathergill Jr., 55 passed away April 14, 2015 in Lexington.  

Cecil Benton Penn

Cecil Benton Penn,92, passed away April 15, 2015 in Georgetown.

Naomi Virginia Osborne

Naomi Virginia (Whetzel) Osborne, 92, passed away Thursday, April 16, 2015 in Harrison, Ohio.

William L. Sargent

William L. Sargent Sr., 86, husband to Juanita Ruth Sargent, passed away Wednesday, April 15, 2015 in Georgetown.

Wednesday 04/15/2015
Clarence Martin Jr.

Clarence Martin Jr., 90, widower of Lillie Bea (Irvin) Martin, passed away Tuesday, April 14, 2015 in Georgetown.  

Sallie Odella Power Dungan

Sallie Odella Power Dungan, 84, passed away April 12, 2015 in Harrison, Ohio. 

Monday 04/13/2015
Charles Dennis “Hank” Devers

Charles Dennis “Hank” Devers, 66, farmer, passed away, Saturday April 11, 2015. 

Browse more obituaries
Browse more Area Deaths
Browse more In Memoriams
Browse more Card of Thanks

Obituaries Search