Contact Us

  
 

Georgetown News-Graphic
1481 Cherry Blossom Way
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-1111
Fax: (502) 863-6296

EXECUTIVE-

     Mike Scogin President/Publisher

     mscogin@news-graphic.com       

 

 

ADVERTISING-

Sean McDonald Digital Sales

smcdonald@news-graphic.com

 

     Barbara Sallin Advertising Consultant

     bsallin@news-graphic.com

 

 

 

CLASSIFIEDS-

classifieds@news-graphic.com



PRODUCTION-

 

Ashley McGee Graphic Designer

production@news-graphic.com

      Laura Mullins Graphic Designer

     lmullins@news-graphic.com

 

 

NEWSROOM- 

     Katie Tubbs Copy desk

     ktubbs@news-graphic.com

 

 

Jackie Anders  Reporter

janders@news-graphic.com

 

     James Scogin Photographer/Videographer

     jscogin@news-graphic.com

 

 

     Kal Oakes  Sports 

     sports@news-graphic.com

 

 

Newsroom

news@news-graphic.com

 

WEBSITE-

     Lori Baker Website Technician

     web@news-graphic.com

 

 


BUSINESS OFFICE-

     Stephanie Furnish Bookeeper

     bookkeeping@news-graphic.com

 

 

CIRCULATION-

Circulation Department (Main)
circulation@news-graphic.com

 

Online Poll

What Thanksgiving staple could you do without?

You voted:

Calendar

Latest e-Edition

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!